Menu

Sunday, January 8, 2017

The Heavens Are Opened!



"The Heavens Are Opened!" is the message given by Rev. Amy Probst at Mafair United Methodist Church on January 8, 2017.

Sunday, January 1, 2017

A Wesleyan Covenant Service



"A Wesleyan Covenant Service" is the worship service held at Mafair United Methodist Church on January 1, 2017.

Christmas Day 2016



This is the Christmas Day 2016 service at Mafair United Methodist Church.

Christmas Eve 2016



This is the Christmas Eve 2016 service from Mafair United Methodist Church

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Appalachian Winter



"Appalachian Winter" is the Christmas Cantata performed by the Mafair United Methodist Church Chancel Choir on December 18, 2016. The performance of the cantata begins at timestamp 23:45.

Friday, December 16, 2016

Lincoln Elementary ROAR Chorus Christmas Carols



Hosted by Mafair United Methodist Church on December 15, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

SENT: God is With Us



"SENT: God is With Us" is the message given by Rev. Amy Probst at Mafair UMC on December 11, 2016. This is also the Mafair Kidz presentation of "The Christmas Present."

Sunday, December 4, 2016

SENT: Jesus Frees



"SENT: Jesus Frees" is the message given by Rev. Amy Probst at Mafair UMC on December 4, 2016.

Thursday, December 1, 2016

SENT: Jesus Reconciles



"SENT: Jesus Reconciles" is the message given by Rev. Amy Probst at Mafair UMC on November 27, 2016.

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Don't Kick the Turkeys



"Don't Kick the Turkeys" is a Mafair UMC comedy, presented on November 20, 2016.

Monday, November 14, 2016

Standing Firm: A Firm Foundation



"Standing Firm: A Firm Foundation" is the message given by Rev. Amy Probst at Mafair United Methodist Church on November 13, 2016