Menu

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Don't Worry 'Bout a Thing



"Don't Worry 'Bout a Thing" is the message given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on October 12, 2014.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Giving the Treasure Back to God



"Giving the Treasure Back to God" is the message given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on October 5, 2014.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

The Problem with Two Masters



"The Problem with Two Masters" is the message given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on September 28, 2014.

Monday, September 29, 2014

Where Is Your Treasure?



"Where Is Your Treasure?" is the message given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on September 21, 2014.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Momentum for Life: Healthy Living



"Momentum for Life: Healthy Living" is the message given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on September 14, 2014.

Monday, September 8, 2014

Momentum for Life: Personal Vision



"Momentum for Life: Personal Vision" is the message given by Rev. Jim Goddard at Mafair UMC on September 7, 2014.

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Momentum for Life: Investing in Key Relationships



"Momentum for Life: Investing in Key Relationships" is the message given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on August 31, 2014.

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Jesus Christ Superstar



"Jesus Christ Superstar was performed at Mafair UMC on July 15, 2014 during Kingsport FunFest.

Momentum for Life: Lifelong Learning



"Momentum for Life: Lifelong Learning" is the message given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on August 24, 2014.

Monday, August 18, 2014

Momentum for Life: Devotion to God



"Momentum for Life: Devotion to God" is the message given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on August 17, 2014.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Timeout to Focus



"Timeout to Focus" is the message given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on August 10, 2014.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Philly Cheese Steak Fundraiser this week!

Join us 
Wednesday, Aug. 13
for a Philly Cheese Steak Fundraiser to benefit Boyd's Believers Walk to Defeat ALS. Tickets are just $10.
We'll start serving at 5:30 PM in the Fellowship Hall. Or drive by the E. Center Street door and pick up supper to take home!