Menu

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Overwhelmed by Worry



"Overwhelmed by Worry" is the message from Rev. Amy Probst at the 11am service of worship from Mafair United Methodist Church on May 21, 2017.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Overwhelmed by Expectations



"Overwhelmed by Expectations" is the message from Rev. Amy Probst at the 11am service of worship from Mafair United Methodist Church on May 14, 2017.

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Youth Sunday 2017



This is the Youth Sunday worship service from Mafair United Methodist Church on May 7, 2017.

Friday, May 5, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

The Three Trees



"The Three Trees" was presented by the Youth Ensemble at Mafair United Methodist Church on April 30, 2017.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Gadgets & Gizmos - Mafair's 2017 Vacation Bible School!


Who's ready for VBS? We are! Join us at Mafair UMC this summer for Gadgets & Gizmos, a brand new VBS curriculum for 2017 that's sure to please your little ones while showing them the Love of God.

+++ Sign up here! +++

Details:
  • June 5-8, 2017
  • 5:45-8:30pm each night
  • We'll have activities for kids aged 3 years to rising 6th graders (kids who finished 5th grade in May).
  • Free snack supper is included!
Questions? Give our Children's Director, Liz Yount, a shout at lyount@mafairumc.org.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Holy Humor Sunday 2017



This is the Holy Humor service from Mafair United Methodist Church on April 23, 2017.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunday 2017



Easter Sunday 2017 from Mafair United Methodist Church in Kingsport, Tennessee.

Friday, April 14, 2017

Good Friday Service



This is the Good Friday 2017 worship service from Mafair United Methodist Church.

Maundy Thursday Service



This is the Maundy Thursday 2017 worship service from Mafair United Methodist Church.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Our Lenten Journey: Witness



"Our Lenten Journey: Witness" is the message given by Rev. Amy Probst at Mafair United Methodist Church on April 9, 2017.

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Our Lenten Journey: Service



"Our Lenten Journey: Service" is the message given by Rev. Amy Probst at Mafair United Methodist Church on April 2, 2017.