Menu

Monday, April 14, 2014

Seven Last Words - The Word of Trust: "Into Your Hands"



"Seven Last Words - The Word of Trust: 'Into Your Hands'" is the sermon given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on April 13, 2014.

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Lord, I Need You



"Lord, I Need You" (Matt Maher) was sung at Mafair UMC by Leslie Tatum and Kim Lane on April 13, 2014.

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Thanks to the 3rd-5th graders for making the photo backdrop for Easter Fun Day!

Thanks to the 3rd-5th graders for making the photo backdrop for Easter Fun Day!


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Seven Last Words - The Word of Humanity: "I Thirst"



"Seven Last Words - The Word of Humanity: 'I Thirst'" is the sermon given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on April 6, 2014.

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Seven Last Words - The Word of Assurance: "Today, with Me, in Paradise"



"Seven Last Words - The Word of Assurance: 'Today, with Me, in Paradise'" is the sermon given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on March 30, 2014.

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Seven Last Words - The Word of Substitution: "Why Have You Forsaken Me?"



"Seven Last Words - The Word of Substitution: 'Why Have You Forsaken Me?'" is the sermon given by Rev. Jim Goddard at Mafair UMC on March 23, 2014.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Easter Fun Day!

Saturday, April 12     9:45 am-12:30 pm

Come for a fun-filled morning of music, storytelling, baking, Egg Hunt, and a free lunch!

Ages 2-5th grade

Mafair Church          1409 E. Center St.
423-378-9620



Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Seven Last Words - The Word of Love: "Behold Your Son"



"Seven Last Words - The Word of Love: 'Behold Your Son'" is the sermon given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on March 16, 2014.

Monday, March 17, 2014

The Final Words from the Cross: "Father, Forgive Them"



"The Final Words from the Cross: 'Father, Forgive Them'" is the sermon given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on March 9, 2014.

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Just Listen to Him



"Just Listen to Him" is the sermon given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on March 2, 2014.

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Mafair-Lincoln Partnership Celebration



Speakers: Gail Hunt, Charlie Sipe, Sheila Newland, Marsha Musick

You Are My Witnesses



"You Are My Witnesses" is the sermon given by Rev. Kim Goddard at Mafair UMC on February 23, 2014