Menu

Friday, April 20, 2012

More E-News

SUNDAY, April 22nd
12 PM (immediately following the worship service) Q & A Session about property purchase (Friendship Class)

MONDAY, April 23rd 
1:30 PM Nurture Committee (Ladies Parlor)

NOTICE -- We want pictures of your mother (family photos are fine, also)!! We need them by Wednesday, May 9. They can be sent to jlyon@mafairumc.org or if you drop the picture by the church, we can scan them and return them.

NOTICE -- Here's Judy McCready's address: 8425 Lady Slipper Road, Chattanooga, TN  37421-4394

NOTICE -- Softball returns! Below is the schedule (subject to change).
This week's games: TUESDAY, April 24th, 8:30 PM, Eastman Field #2
                              THURSDAY, April 26th, 9:30 PM, Eastman Field #2

2012 Mafair Softball Schedule

DATE

TIME

HOME TEAM

AWAY TEAM

FIELD

Tues., April 24

8:30 PM

Westminster Pres.

Mafair

Eastman #2

Thurs., April 26

9:30 PM

Lighthouse

Mafair

Eastman #2

Tues., May 1

6:30 PM

Mafair

First Baptist

Eastman #3

Thurs., May 3

7:30 PM

ULC Saints

Mafair

Eastman #3

Tues., May 8

8:30 PM

Mafair

Sullivan Baptist

Eastman #3

Thurs., May 10

9:30 PM

Oak Grove

Mafair

Eastman #3

Tues., May 15

9:30 PM

Mafair

Belmont/ Fort Robinson

Eastman #3

Thurs., May 17

8:30 PM

Mafair

Presbyterian

Eastman #3

Tues., May 22

9:30 PM

Col. Hgts. Baptist

Mafair

Eastman #2

Thurs., May 24

6:30 PM

Mafair

New Song Church

Eastman #3

Tues., May 29

7:30 PM

St. Dominic

Mafair

Eastman #2

Thurs., May 31

8:30 PM

Mafair

Christ Fellowship #2

Eastman #2

Tues., June 5

7:30 PM

Christ Fellowship #1

Mafair

Eastman #2

Thurs., June 7

6:30 PM

Mafair

 Gravelly Baptist

Eastman #2

Tues., June 12

6:30 PM

Mafair

Screaming Eagles

Eastman #2